2018 Schedule

All of our games are doubleheaders beginning at 1 PM, unless otherwise noted.

Date Opponent(s) Location
Sunday, April 15 Talbot Fair Plays Cecil County Farm Museum, 912 Appleton Road, Elkton MD
Sunday, April 29 Brandywine Base Ball Club of West Chester
East Goshen, PA
Sunday, May 6 Atlantic 1864 Festival(Brooklyn Atlantics)
Atlantic Park, Smithtown Historical Society,
239 Middle Country Road, Smithtown, NY
Sunday, May 20 Keystone Base Ball Club of Harrisburg Cecil County Farm Museum, 912 Appleton Road, Elkton MD
Sunday, May 27 Gettysburg Base Ball Club (Noon Start) Cecil County Farm Museum, 912 Appleton Road, Elkton MD
Sunday, June 10 Mohican Base Ball Club of Kennett Square Cecil County Farm Museum, 912 Appleton Road, Elkton MD
Sunday, June 24 Talbot Fair Plays 35 Magnolia Street, Easton, MD
Sunday, July 8 Mohican Base Ball Club of Kennett Square 541 Upland Road, Kennett Square, PA
Saturday, July 21
Sunday, July 22
Gettysburg National 19th Century
Base Ball Festival
(Tunnelman BBC of Lisbon, Liberty BBC, Monarch BBC of Moscow, and Boston Beaneaters)
Schroeder Farm,
965 Pumping Station Road, Gettysburg, PA
Sunday, August 5 Brandywine Base Ball Club of West Chester Cecil County Farm Museum, 912 Appleton Road, Elkton MD
Sunday, August 18 Gettysburg Base Ball Club (11 AM Start) TBD, Gettysburg, PA
Sunday, August 26 Mohican Base Ball Club of Kennett Square 541 Upland Road, Kennett Square, PA
Sunday, September 16 Rising Sun Base Ball Club Cecil County Farm Museum, 912 Appleton Road, Elkton MD
Sunday, September 23 Keystone Base Ball Club of Harrisburg 1345 Williams Grove Road, Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturday, October 6 Mason-Dixon Tournament 541 Upland Road, Kennett Square, PA
Sunday, October 7 Mason-Dixon Tournament Dove Valley Winery
3645 Harrington Road, Rising Sun, MD